Events

ScareCrow Competition 2024

Friday 2nd August to Friday 9th August 2024

Carnival Week – Procession Party

Saturday 10th August 2024

Carnival Week – Presentation Night

Friday 9th August 2024

Carnival Week – UV Disco & Pig Racing

Thursday 8th August 2024

Carnival Week – Treasure Hunt

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Carnival Week – JB Quiz

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Carnival Week – Prize Bingo

Monday 5th August 2024

Carnival Week – Sporty Stars

Sunday 4th August 2024

IRONMAN WALES Fund Raiser event

Friday 16th August 2024

FRIDAY 16TH OF AUGUST AT THE WELLY!! The lovely Josh
❯ VIEW MORE

Kit Making Dandelion Clocks and more…

Sunday 14th July 2024

Ipplepen Village, Devon, Community Information